New Blog Theme

Hey everyone, I tried to change the blog theme a bit. we can change headers and backgrounds, the size of the header is 1000 x 300 pixels, and it could be nice to change it once in a while. you can either send the header to me and I will upload it or just go to “my Blog” > Blog themes and upload it. hope you like it, if not we can do something different with it.

Posted on February 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Thank you Nadav. I like it.

  2. nice!!

  3. It’s interesting because when I got on the blog yesterday I thought “Well that’s not the good blog, it’s not the same interface!” and that’s where I realised that we are not happy with changes sometimes and we always need to adapt ourselves to new things… Like with design, when Nesquick or Mc donald or however change their logo or identity or packaging I feel I need to adapt myself and sometime I’m not happy with that (even if it has a purpose) I like it how it was. Am I crazy ? However thanks Nadav, I love your new design for the blog. It’s just that I thought that I really get familiarize to things to quickly… and I don’t like it !

Leave a Reply

