sneeze episode

Today I was reading a book about ethics in graphic design and I, suddenly, sneezed. I immediately remembered the baby panda – http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FzRH3iTQPrk – but that’s not my point. I have allergies, that’s right. I have allergies to dust, mite and some more, non life threatening, but still, they bother. I was reading a book, which I don’t do so often any-more (blame the internet), and then I got it: blame the internet, I never sneeze while I’m writing my blog, commenting facebook photos or chatting with friends. I never sneeze on screen. I’m not stopping with the books, I love them very much, I do want to make books of my own someday, as a graphic designer, hopefully. I never sneeze on screen, though. [just a thought]

Posted on February 22, 2011, in Screen. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hey Joana, Maybe try Kindle ? you can still read a book, and you won’t sneeze on it its to expensive 🙂

Leave a Reply

