Anti Design Festival 2010

What are your views on the website for last years anti design festival? I remember receiving the link and completely hating it, I struggled so much I had to shut it down. My friend who is an artist and involved in the festival thought my reaction was great. To me, my “loss of mental focus” seemed pointless….

Art v Design

Form over Function….

http://www.antidesignfestival.com/disinformation/

Posted on March 29, 2011, in Text. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hi Candy,
    There was a post about the anti design festival earlier, I hated the website to, and the fact that its branded, see comments.
    https://lccmagd.wordpress.com/2011/02/22/adf/

Leave a Reply

