Catching Up with Group R

Hi All,

Thought I should send out a message to catch up with everyone. Apologies to anyone still waiting for Blog feedback from me – I will try to get on to it as soon as I can. Meanwhile, how are the Electives going for you all? Christian, HyeJee and Elisabeth have been working with me on Music Graphics, but I’m also interested in what everyone else is doing and how they are finding the workshops.

We have a D+R crit next week on Monday/Tuesday. I will confirm rooms asap – we will be sharing with one of the other MAGD groups. Any last minute questions please shout/email/drop in to ask me.

Meanwhile, can I please encourage you all to fill in the PG Survey if you haven’t done so already. It is important that we get a high level of returns on this, as it does reflect on the ways that the University views our PG Programme, and ultimately how much support they give to us!

The reminder I got from the University reads:-

Students should be directed to the University PTES website http://www.arts.ac.uk/ptes2011.htm <http://www.arts.ac.uk/ptes2011.htm> to complete the survey. This year all students completing the PTES will be entered in to a prize draw for a chance of winning one of three £500 Short Course vouchers. 

OK see you all next week if not before.

Russ

About russwyd

Punk Rock + Graphic Design

Posted on May 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

